العودة إلى الأخبار
بيانات صحفية | 23 مايو 2024

شركة تطوير المربع الجديد تدعو شركات التصميم الرائدة للمشاركة في تنفيذ أعمال "المكعب"

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية - 23 مايو2024 - أعلنت شركة تطوير المربع الجديد - إحدى شركات صندوق الاستثمارات العامة - عن دعوتها لكبار شركات التصميم في المملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة والعالم، للمشاركة في تنفيذ أعمال الأيقونة المعمارية في وسط المربع الجديد "المكعب". 

وتمثل هذه الدعوة فرصة فريدة لشركات التصميم والهندسة الرائدة للمساهمة في إنجاز وجهة حضرية تحولية هي الأولى من نوعها في العالم، تُعيد تعريف الهندسة المعمارية والاستدامة والتطور التقني، وتعزز مسارات التنمية الحضرية في المملكة، ومستقبل عاصمتها من خلال تنويع الاقتصاد، وخلق بيئة نابضة بالحياة، وفقاً لأهداف رؤية المملكة 2030. 

كما تمثل أيضاً خطوة مهمة إلى التقدم في مسيرة إنشاء المكعب الأيقوني، الذي يُعد القلب النابض لوسط المربع الجديد، وبوابة إلى عالم آخر يضم أحدث التقنيات. 

وقد حققت شركة تطوير المربع الجديد حتى اليوم العديد من الإنجازات في رحلتها لتحويل رؤيتها إلى واقع ملموس، وأحرزت تقدماً كبيراً في إرساء ملامح المراحل الأولية في التصميم والتأسيس، وتتطلع الى الانتهاء من التصميم النهائي بحلول الربع الثالث من العام 2024، كما أنجزت أعمال الحفر لنحو 5 ملايين متر مكعب، إلى جانب تطوير الأساسات للبدء في أعمال الإنشاءات خلال الربع الثاني من هذا العام. 

وتستعد شركة تطوير المربع الجديد حالياً للدخول في شراكات مع الجهات الرائدة في خدمات التصاميم الهندسية المتعددة التخصصات، ومع الكيانات الشهيرة في مراجعة التصاميم وتقديم خدمات هندسية عالية الجودة. كما تعمل على تحقيق شراكات مع الجهات التي تقدم خدمات الإشراف على مراحل البناء، الأمر الذي يفتح المجال أمام فرص مهمة للشركات المبتكرة وذات الرؤى المشتركة، التي تتطلع إلى المشاركة في تشكيل المشهد الحضري المستقبلي لمدينة الرياض. 

وضمن هذا الإطار، تدعو الشركة المقاولين المهتمين بالمساهمة في تنفيذ هذا المشروع المبتكر، إلى زيارة موقعها الإلكتروني للاطلاع على المعلومات ومتطلبات وشروط التسجيل من خلال صفحة تسجيل الموردين الخاصة بالشركة على الرابط التالي

وتعد هذه الدعوة فرصة هامة أمام المقاولين للمساهمة في المشروع الذي سيصبح رمزًا عالمياً للتميز المعماري والإنشائي، وسيفتح المجال للمشاركة في بناء إرث يُلهم الأجيال المقبلة، ويلعب دوراً رائداً في مستقبل المملكة العربية السعودية، مع المساهمة في تطوير وجهة عالمية المستوى تجسد تطلعات رؤية 2030. 

تتطلع شركة تطوير المربع الجديد إلى العمل مع شركائها لاستكشاف الأساليب والحلول المبتكرة التي من شأنها إنجاز "المكعب"، وخلق أيقونة مزدهرة ومستدامة لمدينة الرياض والعالم. 

يذكر أن المكعب سيكون أحد الأيقونات العالمية حيث تبلغ أبعاده 400 متر(الارتفاع، والطول، والعرض) وسيقع في قلب العاصمة الرياض. 


أحدث الأخبار

لمعرفة المزيد من أخبار المربع الجديد.
اقرأ المزيد

Back to Media
Press Release | 23 May 2024

NEW MURABBA’S ICONIC MUKAAB WELCOMES PARTNERSHIPS WITH LEADING DESIGN PARTNERS

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia – 23 May 2024 - The New Murabba Development Company – A PIF Company - has announced that it is inviting the top design firms across Saudi Arabia, the region, and the world, to be part of the next exciting chapter of the groundbreaking Mukaab. 

New Murabba Development Company is spearheading urban development in the Kingdom and helping to shape the future of the Kingdom's Vision 2030 by diversifying the economy and creating a vibrant urban environment. This marks a unique opportunity for leading-edge design and engineering firms to contribute to an exciting, first-of-its-kind undertaking that will redefine architecture, sustainability, and technological advancements. 

This also marks a significant step forward in the transformation of the iconic Mukaab: a visionary landmark that is set to illuminate Riyadh’s skyline and serve as the centerpiece of New Murabba’s transformative downtown. 

New Murabba Development Company has already reached several key milestones on its journey towards bringing the development into reality. Crucially, the company has already made major advancements in the initial stages, including the completion of the concept design by Q3 2024, the excavation of nearly 5 million cubic meters of material, and the award for permanent piling to commence in Q2 2024. 

New Murabba Development Company is now ready to partner with industry-leading firms offering multidisciplinary and specialized post-concept design services, as well as renowned entities specialized in independent design review and the provision of quality engineering services. In addition, New Murabba Development Company also seeks to partner with firms that deliver construction stage supervision services. 

This opens the door for exciting collaborative opportunities for innovative and visionary firms that are looking to help shape the future urban landscape of Riyadh. Interested parties are encouraged to visit the New Murabba Development Company website and register through the Vendor Registration page

Together with New Murabba Development Company, firms will be given the opportunity to build a lasting legacy and play a leading role in Saudi Arabia's future, all while contributing towards the development of a truly world-class destination that embodies the aspirations of Vision 2030. 

New Murabba Development Company looks forward to working with its partners to discover cutting-edge approaches and solutions that will bring the Mukaab to life and create a thriving and sustainable icon - for the city of Riyadh and the world. Once completed, the Mukaab will be one of the largest built structures in the world (measuring 400 meters in height, width, and length). 

Latest News

Learn the latest news related to New Murabba.
Read More